The Light Princess

by George MacDonald
entered and converted to HTML by Michael K. Johnson

Table of contents

Chapter 1
What! No Children?
Chapter 2
Won't I, Just?
Chapter 3
She Can't Be Ours.
Chapter 4
Where Is She?
Chapter 5
What Is to Be Done?
Chapter 6
She Laughs Too Much.
Chapter 7
Try Metaphysics.
Chapter 8
Try a Drop of Water.
Chapter 9
Put Me in Again.
Chapter 10
Look at the Moon.
Chapter 11
Chapter 12
Where Is the Prince?
Chapter 13
Here I Am.
Chapter 14
This Is Very Kind of You.
Chapter 15
Look at the Rain!